Oh dear, I’m addicted.

To be honest, this is becoming an addiction, didn’t know that writing could be so interesting.. The self reflection, reaching people all over the world, wow this is AMAZING.

Anyway, I’m planning to do a review on this really brilliant contemporary artist Brett Amory, if i had a choice I would do it right now, as my fingers are tingling to begin. But … As I’m an art student I’m obliged to study. Which is fun as well.. learning about all these different artists and .. you know. I might believe that i’ve found my calling..

So stay tuned, I’ll be back very SOON.

thanks all for reading and liking my posts,
REALLY APPRECIATE  IT!.

Greetings Olivier.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Oh dear, I’m addicted.

  1. zookyshirts says:

    Cool video — I like the guy’s approach to painting.

    • Thanks for commenting,

      So do I, he has this really odd way of showing us the world we live in … It seems so EMPTY? Covered in either total DARKNESS or LIGHT.

      It’s mysterious in different kind of ways.

      Greetings.

Leave a Reply

