I doubt it..

What a morning; I woke up, got me some coffee. Took a sip or three and the saw the reminder on the fridge. ‘Friday; results’. Payday has arrived. Well not actually. As I saw my grades they were rather disappointing. Not to say; ‘bad’. Therefor I’m considering whetheror not to go back to the acadamy and start painting again. I had a great year and I’ve learned so much, but I do honestly believe that my heart lays in painting and drawing. In art. So that’s something they’ll never be able to take away from me ever again.

And yes, my dear reader, I’ll remain writing about art, it’s my passion my love.

Doubt is a strange thing.
Cut the ropes and start over.

Your friend,
Olivier

Leave a Reply

