Impulsiveness withdrawn.

If you want to get somewhere in life, it is necessery to fight and work for it, it’s only by making mistakes that you get better. (So i believe).

So I made up my mind, i was being way to impulsive and shocked to think straight. Therefor I took my time to reflect on both possibility’s and came to the verdict that I might be better to not simply give up straight away. So I decided to deliberately give up my vacation and retry the whole thing.

Yesterday I found myself taking the ‘easy way out’, but afterwards it seemed a commonly human mistake to make. I was desperate and needed something to hang on to.

Therefor it seems only appropriate to quote this great man;

“What doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger.” – Friedrich Nietzsche

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

